Rising Like A Skyscraper

Go on and try to bring me down
I will be rising
Like  an unstoppable force
With a heart of tiger
I am uncontrollable

image

I am strong you can’t break me
Yes, go on and try to bring me down
But, I will be rising from the ground
The One who is in me is greater
He is expressing power in me

I am rising like a skyscraper
There is no limitation
Too powerful
Too strong
You can’t stop me
I am closer to the clouds up here

I will be rising
Not afraid to be myself

Written by  Kudzai Pasirayi
Upcoming Book Glory
Demi Lovato -Skyscraper
Photo Credits- TMasandi

Leave a Reply

