A year of life lessons

Around this time last year, I self published my 1st book titled What Life Teaches Us. Prior to releasing the book to the world, I had questioned the Creator intriguing questions which anyone living on this planet Earth might have asked. I wanted to know:

  1. What Life is ?
  2. Why we are here ?
  3. How we can know our callings?

It has been a journey I had to take to discover answers I had been longing all my life. Those who were interested in buying the book found themselves on a journey similar to mine. I have learned so much about what life is really is. One has to go deep inside to search for answers that could set them on a life calling.

You can get the copy of the book  below

Link to What Life Teaches Us

Have a blessed week and be thrilled to read some of my thoughts on Life.

Kudzai.P

IMG_9405
Leave a Reply

