Our Bridge Our Pride

 

SONY DSC
Through the Grass

As I walk through the street, I capture the Transport Bridge , the pride of our town. On such a hot day like this, there is nothing more amazing than getting a camera out to capture the historical feature of our town in action. I was super luck to capture the bridge transporting cars and youngers who seems super excited.

DSC04323.jpg

 

I must say as a young 21 year old, I have watched such spectacular moment which reminds me when I was teenager, excited to be transported to the other side by our Bridge. What a remarkable memory brought back.

SONY DSC
Our Bridge 

Location: Middlesbrough

Sony ALPHA DSLR A290

Leave a Reply

